MMP Quantity Surveyors


Awards for Wexford County Council Offices

Wexford County Council Offices

Architects Robin Lee Architecture in association with Arthur Gibney & Partners

  • Civic Trust International Award 2012
  • RIAI Public Building of the year 2012
  • RIBA EU Architecture Award 2012
  • LAMA Public Building of the year 2011
  • CMG Architectural Project of the Year 2011
Tullamore Midland Regional Hospital

Tullamore Midland Regional Hospital

Architects Murray O’Laoire/O’Connell Mahon Healthcare Architects

  • RIAI Best Health Care Building Award 2009
Awards for Navan Arts Centre Solstice

Navan Arts Centre Solstice

Architects Grafton Architects

  • AAI Award 2007
Awards for Carrick on Shannon Riverside Amenity

Carrick on Shannon Riverside Amenity

Architects NMA Architects

  • Chambers Ireland Excellence in Local Government Awards 2007
  • Joint Winner in the Sports and Recreation Award.
Project Quantity Surveyors for Dundrum Town Centre

Dundrum Town Centre

Architects bkd Architects

  • International Council of Shopping Centres international Design & Development Awards Gold Merit Award 2007
  • European Shopping Centre of the Year 2007
  • British Council of Shopping Centres Gold Medal 2005

Read more

Awards for Letterkenny IT Multipurpose Centre

Letterkenny IT Multipurpose Centre

Architects Coady Partnership ARCHITECTS

  • Irish Architecture Awards 2005 Touring Exhibition
Awards for Leitrim Arts Centre

Leitrim Arts Centre

Architects Coady Partnership ARCHITECTS

  • LAMA Award for Best Arts Building 2007
  • RIAI Touring Exhibition 2006
Awards for Sligo Town Hall Refurbishment

Sligo Town Hall Refurbishment

Architects Gilroy McMahon Architects

  • An Taisce Environmental Award 2003